This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

DATES FOR 2015/2016

BANK HOLIDAYS & SURGERY CLOSURES

The surgery will be closed on the following dates:

Tuesday, 17th March 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 24th March 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 14th April 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 12th May 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 9th June 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 8th September 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 6th October 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 24th November 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 9th February 2016 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 8th March 2016 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 15th March 2016 from 1.00 pm

If you require a doctor when the surgery is closed,  please ring 01257 481917 or 481966 and your call will be transferred to Chorley Medics.

Would you like to be able to book your appointment online? See Patient Access

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website