This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

DATES FOR 2014

BANK HOLIDAYS & SURGERY CLOSURES

The surgery will be closed on the following dates:

Friday, 18th April

Monday, 21st April

Monday, 5th May

Tuesday, 20th May from 1.00 pm

Monday 26th May

Tuesday, 3rd June from 1.00 pm

Monday, 25th August

Tuesday, 30th September from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 21st October from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 25th November from 1.00 pm 

Thursday, 25th December

Friday, 26th December

Tuesday, 17th February 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 17th March 2015 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 24th March 2015 from 1.00 pm

If you require a doctor when the surgery is closed,  please ring 01257 481917 or 481966 and your call will be transferred to Chorley Medics.

Would you like to be able to book your appointment online? See Patient Access

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesDepartment of HealthThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website