This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

DATES FOR 2016/2017

BANK HOLIDAYS & SURGERY CLOSURES

The surgery will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, 2nd May 2016 (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday, 10th May 2016 from 1.00 pm

Monday, 30th May 2016 (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday, 14th June 2016 from 1.00 pm

Monday, 29th August 2016 (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday, 13th September 2016 from 1.00 pm

Tueday, 11th October 2016 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 22nd November 2016 from 1.00 pm

Monday, 26th December 2016 (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday, 27th December 2016 (Bank Holiday)

Monday, 2nd January 2017 (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday, 14th February 2017 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 7th March 2017 from 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 14th March 2017 from 1.00 pm

If you require a doctor when the surgery is closed,  please ring NHS 111.

Would you like to be able to book your appointment online? See Patient Access

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website